Dark Music - The gripping new thriller from the author of THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB (BOK)

David Lagercrantz

270,00 27000 Veil. pris 309,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEBThe launch of a new series inspired by Sherlock Holmes. A murder investigation brings together two unlikely allies in a race to uncover a shadowy international conspiracy. Professor Hans Rekke: born into a wealthy Stockholm family, world authority on interrogation techniques, capable of vertiginous feats of logic and observation .

. . But he might just fall apart when the going gets tough, leading to substance abuse and despair.

Micaela Vargas: community police officer, born to Chilean political refugees in a tough suburb, with two brothers on the shady side of the law. Vargas feels she has something to prove. She's tenacious and uncompromising, but she needs Rekke's unique mind to help her solve the case.

Rekke has it all - wealth, reputation - but also a tendency to throw it all away. He needs Vargas to help him get back on an even keel so he can focus his mind on finding the killer before they're both silenced for good. Translated from the Swedish by Ian Giles
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter David Lagercrantz
Quercus Publishing
ISBN 9781529413199
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 16,4cm x 24cm x 3,7cm
Vekt 612 gram Oversetter Ian Giles
Originaltittel Dark Music - The gripping new thriller from the author of THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB Emner og form Krim og mysterier, Thriller, Afghan War, Thriller: agenter og spioner, Iraq War