Dark Tides

Chris Ewan

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
From the number one bestselling author of Safe House comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love. When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween. When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong. Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again. For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I Know What You Did Last Summer meets The Wicker Man from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers. "Ewan has become a master storyteller." (Ann Cleeves). "A rising star of the genre." (Simon Kernick).

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Chris Ewan
Forlag
FABER & FABER
ISBN 9780571307432
Antall sider 448 Dimensjoner 15,3cm x 23,4cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 718 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd