Deadly Willow (BOK)

Deadly Willow (BOK)

Kathleen Peacock

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Deadly Willow is the gripping conclusion to the dark, romantic Hemlock trilogy and pits friendship against survival, and trust against love. Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac and her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf. What makes Mac even more afraid are the secret experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2017 Forfatter Kathleen Peacock
Forlag
SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
ISBN 9780857072153
Antall sider 304 Dimensjoner 15cm x 21cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 381 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende