Destiny (BOK)

Carly Phillips

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine...Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters. Nash Barron may be cynical about love, but when he meets Kelly Moss he can't help admire her confidence and beauty. Except he's forced to keep his distance as getting involved with Kelly could destroy his relationship with his newly discovered teenage half-sister Tess. Kelly doesn't want to upset Tess's life by pushing for a fling with Nash, even though the more she sees the kindness beneath his gruff exterior, the less she's able to resist. But Kelly has other reasons for keeping her distance. Like the secret from her past she knows Nash will never forgive...Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Carly Phillips
Forlag
BookPoint Hodder BKPNT2 ORPHAN
ISBN 9781472204950
Antall sider 304 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,5cm
Vekt 222 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance