99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Anthology is the perfect collection of adventures for Doctor Who fans. This print edition is the culmination of a year-long series of ebooks to celebrate fifty years of Doctor Who. It features eleven stories, eleven authors, eleven unique interpretations of the Doctor: his terrifying alien enemies and his time-travelling adventures. The eleven authors involved are Eoin Colfer, Michael Scott, Marcus Segdwick, Philip Reeve, Patrick Ness, Richelle Mead, Malorie Blackman, Alex Scarrow, Charlie Higson, Derek Landy and Neil Gaiman.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Eoin Colfer, Marcus Sedgwick, Michael Scott, Patrick Ness, Philip Reeve, Richelle Mead
ISBN 9780141348940
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Short stories (Children's / Teenage), Science fiction (Children's / Teenage), Anthologies (Children's / Teenage)