Dream On - What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? (BOK)

Angie Hockman

157,00 15700 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real?The bestselling author of Shipped returns with a fresh romantic comedy following a law student who wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met, only to run into him in a flower shop a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle's In Five Years. 'A fast, funny, and sweet read .

. . The twists and surprises kept coming' ABBY JIMENEZ 'Sharp writing, charming characters, and delightful banter .

. . Angie Hockman has outdone herself with this one!' LACIE WALDON 'The inventiveness drew me in, the engaging characters kept me reading, and the romance made me sigh happily .

. . a winner of a book!' TRISH DOLLER............................................................

When law graduate Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin - as confirmed by family, friends and doctors - doesn't exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie finger to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination.

Still, she can't get him out of her head. So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story and - despite his protective younger brother's doubts - they soon embark on a real-life romance.

With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans . .

. ............................................................ Praise for Angie Hockman's Shipped!'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANANPerfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE'Shipped is exactly what we all need right now: a rollicking rom-com with a conscience' KRISTIN ROCKAWAY'Enchanting, hilarious and a perfectly delightful escape! I loved every second of this enemies-to-lovers romance' NINA BOCCI'Flirty and fun, with a starring couple you'll fall in love with, Shipped is an eco-conscious rom-com with great characters, lots of laughs, and a stunning location...I'm sold!' SARAH MORGENTHALER
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter Angie Hockman
Forlag
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 9781472295996
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 19,6cm x 13cm x 2,6cm
Vekt 246 gram Originaltittel Dream On - What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real?
Emner og form Moderne litteratur, Romantikk, Humor

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også