Dreamweaver Trail (BOK)

Emily March

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The wonderful eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After another lonely Valentine's Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious Caribbean getaway. There she discovers a hidden talent for creating fine art glass. She also meets Flynn Brogan, the sexy caretaker next door who brings her fantasies to life. But when violence interrupts their romantic interlude, she learns that Flynn is living a lie. Heartsick, she decides to concentrate on her craft. Playing with fire is safer than loving a man like Flynn. Flynn is determined to make things right with Gabi - until his enemies interfere. Now damaged and driven by a need he cannot define, he seeks out Gabi's Colorado community, hoping for reconciliation and some peace. But he never imagined a place like Eternity Springs, where lives are changed, second chances are given, and the possibility exists for two wounded souls to find their way home...to each other. Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point and Miracle Road.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Emily March
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472202055
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,8cm x 1,9cm
Vekt 292 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance