England's Who's Who (BOK)

Tony Matthews

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
England's Who's Who is the most ambitious and comprehensive record of all the players ever selected to pull on the white shirt in the 140 years since the first international match in 1872. Far more than just a reference book, the Who's Who is brilliantly readable, delving into evocative and atmospheric details of the 1,200 English internationals' lives, their records, roles, reputations and notable games. England managers are also covered, along with the stories of England's World Cups and Nations Cups/European Championships, plus all the stats on the Lions' unofficial, Under-21, Under-23 and 'B' internationals. In total, a vast treasure trove of characters and stories, packed with irresistible facts, figures and statistics about every player with England honours, from all-time legends to one-cap wonders and forgotten heroes. Includes lists of most cap winners, top goalscorers, sendings-off, captains, greatest wins, heaviest defeats, and a great deal more.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Tony Matthews
Pitch Publishing Ltd
ISBN 9781909178632
Dimensjoner 16,2cm x 24cm x 2,2cm Vekt 849 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Football (Soccer, Association football), Dictionaries of biography (Who's Who), Sports teams & clubs