Everybody Gets it Wrong! (and Other Stories): Volume 1: David Chelsea's 24-Hour Comics (BOK)

David Chelsea

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
A spokesman for and frequent participant in 24-Hour Comic events held around the world, acclaimed graphic novelist David Chelsea's first six 24-hour comics are collected into one volume! Following rules devised by comics legend Scott McCloud ("Understanding Comics"), Chelsea delivers six inspired improvisations - each drawn in a single day! This first collection finds Bingo the Cat stepping through a looking glass and into a surreal adventure, the determined Harold climbing a clock tower to win a bet, two talking tomatoes hunting for fresh raspberries, witty pun play, hilarious literary allusions, fantastical free-association games, and more.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter David Chelsea
Dark Horse Comics
ISBN 9781616551551
Antall sider 152 Dimensjoner 15,2cm x 22,9cm x 1,8cm
Vekt 454 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende David Chelsea, Philip Simon Emner og form Fantasy, Graphic novels