Explosive Eighteen (BOK)

Janet Evanovich

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The eighteenth adventure in the bestselling Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world's biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of SIZZLING SIXTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has chosen a life of pulse-racing danger and adventure. But when international murder hits dangerously close to home, this could be more explosive than exciting. After a hellish holiday in Hawaii, Stephanie boards the plane to Newark hoping to put it all behind her. But when her seatmate mysteriously disappears during the stopover in LA, things are only going to get worse. He was carrying a photograph, and only one other person's seen it - Stephanie. Now, she's a target. And if this wasn't trouble enough, she still has to deal with the fallout from Hawaii. The two men in her life - hottest cop in town, Joe Morelli, and fellow bounty hunter, Ranger - both refuse to talk about it. And all Stephanie is willing to say about her Hawaiian vacation is...It's complicated.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Janet Evanovich
Forlag
Headline review
ISBN 9780755384983
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Crime & mystery