Fall From Grace (BOK)

Tim Weaver

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Fall From Grace is the latest missing persons case in the bestselling David Raker series by Tim Weaver. No Goodbye - When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie leave London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seems perfect. But then their new life is shattered. Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house - and never returns. No Trace - Nine months later, with the police investigation at a dead end, Leonard's family turn to David Raker - a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost. But nothing can prepare Raker for what he's about to uncover. Nowhere to hide Because, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he cares about. Praise for Tim Weaver: "I couldn't put it down". (Sun). "His books get better each time - tense, complex, sometimes horrific, written with flair as well as care". (Guardian). "Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller". (Daily Mail). Tim Weaver is the bestselling author of the David Raker missing persons series. His fourth novel, Never Coming Back, was selected for the Richard and Judy Book Club, and his work has also been nominated for a National Book Award. A former journalist and magazine editor, he lives near Bath with his wife and daughter.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Tim Weaver
ISBN 9781405913461
Antall sider 592 Dimensjoner 12,8cm x 19,7cm x 3,6cm
Vekt 418 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd