Finding Sky Trilogy (box Set) (BOK)

Joss Stirling

269,00 26900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Here for the first time in a beautiful box set is Joss Stirling's incredible trilogy - Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Sky, Phoenix, and Crystal all belong to the secretive and dangerous world of the Savants - people with powerful extrasensory abilities. In these three stunning books we follow each girl's heart-stopping story as they encounter the Benedict brothers, the gorgeous American boys who will change their destinies forever. Broodingly passionate and spine-tinglingly romantic, this collection is for all teenage and adult fans of supernatural thrillers. Get ready to lose your heart . .


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Joss Stirling
ISBN 9780192735515
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 14,3cm x 21,9cm x 6,6cm
Vekt 970 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)