First Command (BOK)

A. Bertram Chandler

69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
After moving on from the Terran Navy, John Grimes tries his hand at leading a private life, and finds he likes being his own man. The only problem is, his ship The Far Traveller has a (very stubborn and very feminine) mind of its own - and a penchant for getting Grimes into the worse sort of interplanetary pickles! "First Command" is the second in a three-volume collection of the legendary John Grimes books! Here it is, the entire Captain John Grimes - "Far Traveller Courier" saga, collected in one volume. Includes: "The Far Traveller" (with the classic John Grimes stories that started it all), "Star Courier", "To Keep the Ship", "Matilda's Stepchildren", "Star Loot", "The Anarch Lords", "The Last Amazon", and "The Wild Ones".


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter A. Bertram Chandler
Baen Books,U.S.
ISBN 9781451638509
Antall sider 400 Dimensjoner 10,4cm x 17cm x 4,1cm
Vekt 386 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Science fiction