Forever Evil (BOK)

Mikel Janin

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Spinning out of the events of the massive crossover event Forever Evil, comes Forever Evil: Blight! After a battle between the three Justice Leagues, the heroes of the DC Universe - including Superman, Batman and Wonder Woman - have all gone missing. With unspeakable evil called Blight unleashed on the world, it's up to the Justice League Dark, Swamp Thing, Pandora, and the Phantom Stranger to try and stop them from destroying everything around them. It collects Justice League Dark numbered 24-29, Trinity of Sin: Phantom Stranger numbered 14-17, Constantine numbered 9-12, Trinity of Sin: Pandora numbered 6-9.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Mikel Janin
Diamond Comics
ISBN 9781401250065
Antall sider 400 Dimensjoner 17cm x 26cm x 1,9cm
Vekt 705 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Mikel Janin