Full Tilt (BOK)

Janet Evanovich

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
A sizzling romantic thriller from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of WICKED APPETITE and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Beaumont, South Carolina has mint juleps, ladies who lunch, good ole boy politics, and Jamie Swift. She's running her family's newspaper, and getting ready to marry the town's most eligible bachelor. Then mysterious, high-tech, crime-stopping wonder boy Max Holt comes to town. He's got a case in Beaumont and a reason to look up Jamie Swift. He finds her impossible. She calls him infuriating. They're a perfect couple...except for her fiance and the arrival of two hitmen. Someone wants to kill Max. Someone else wants a town bigwig rubbed out. And suddenly Jamie's caught in the crossfire of her own emotions, Max's secrets, and the most irresistible desire...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2003 Forfatter Janet Evanovich
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9780755301966
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 11,4cm x 17,8cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 193 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd