Giving in (BOK)

Maya Banks

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational new trilogy? Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses. But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else. She and her brother barely survived a childhood steeped in violence and abuse. She could never give up total control and submit to a man. Especially a man like Jensen. Could she? Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie's eyes. Knows he has to tread very carefully or risk losing any chance he has with her. All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn't equal pain, bondage or discipline. That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all, and that to submit fully to him will fulfil the aching void in her heart in a way nothing else ever will. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Letting Go and continues with Taking It All.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Maya Banks
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472221124
Antall sider 304 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 3,1cm
Vekt 441 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd