Gold Coast 30: Marking Three Decades of Architecture on the Gold Coast 1984-2013 (BOK)

Andrew Leach, Katherine Rickard, Finn Jones

459,00 45900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Inaugurated in 1984 and held every year since, the Gold Coast and Northern Rivers Regional Awards of the Royal Australian Institute of Architects have acknowledged and celebrated the best work by architects on Australia's Gold Coast over the course of three decades. This book is a photographic record of those achievements, presenting the prize-winning work realised in the region, as well as projects commended for their contribution to the region's architecture. A chronological record of award-winning projects by some of Australia's leading architects of the past 30 years, including Arkhefield, Buchan Group, Conrad Gargett, Cox Rayner, Deicke Richards, Donovan Hill, Elizabeth Watson-Brown, Hassell, Ian Moore, Innovarchi, Jackson Architecture, Lahz Nimmo, Owen & Vokes, Paul Uhlmann, Philip Follent, Populous, White Architecture, Wilson Architects and Woods Bagot.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Andrew Leach, Finn Jones, Katherine Rickard
ISBN 9781864705690
Antall sider 272 Dimensjoner 22,3cm x 30cm x 2,8cm
Vekt 1197 gram Emner og form Architecture