Golden Fox - The Courtney Series 8 (BOK)

Wilbur Smith

157,00 15700 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
BOOK 8 IN THE EPIC HISTORICAL SAGA OF THE COURTNEY FAMILY, FROM INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER WILBUR SMITH'Smith will take you on an exciting, taut and thrilling journey you will never forget' - Sun ' With Wilbur Smith the action is never further than the turn of a page' - Independent 'No one does adventure quite like Smith' - Daily MirrorTHE ULTIMATE BETRAYAL. THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE. Beautiful and headstrong Isabella Courtney enjoys all the freedoms London in the sixties can offer.

So when a beautiful, charming man appears and sweeps her off her feet, why would she resist? But her lover is no simple admirer - he is Ramon de Santiago y Machado, a KGB operative known as Golden Fox, and his mission is to recruit her as an agent and uncover her father's secret business dealings. Isabella, already pregnant with Ramon's child and deeply in love, is caught in his trap. With an impossible choice to make, Isabella must decide who she will betray - her father and her country, or the man she loves and their unborn son .

. . A Courtney Series adventure.

Book 5 in The Burning Shore sequence. Golden Fox is the thrilling final novel in the second sequence in the Courtney family saga from Wilbur Smith, one of the bestselling and most beloved authors of the century. The Courtney series continues with the Birds of Prey sequence.

Book 9 in the Courtney family series, Birds of Prey, is available now.
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2018 Forfatter Wilbur Smith
ISBN 9781785766824
Antall sider 576 Dimensjoner 13cm x 21,2cm x 3,4cm
Vekt 422 gram Originaltittel Golden Fox - The Courtney Series 8
Emner og form Historiske spennende og eventyrlige fortellinger