Hannah's List (BOK)

Debbie Macomber

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2010 Forfatter Debbie Macomber
Forlag
Mira Books
ISBN 9780778303794
Antall sider 416 Dimensjoner 12,6cm x 19,9cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 275 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd