69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Derek Landy, Philip Reeve, Joseph Delaney, Susan Cooper, Eleanor Updale, Jamila Gavin, Mal Peet, Matt Haig, Berlie Doherty, Robin Jarvis and Sam Llewellyn have come together to bring you eleven ghost stories: from a ghost walk around York; to a drowned boy, who's determined to find someone to play with; to a lost child trapped in a mirror, ready to pull you in; to devilish creatures, waiting with bated breath for their next young victim; to an ancient woodland reawakened. Some will make you scream, some will make you shiver, but all will haunt you gently long after you've put the book down.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Utgitt 2011
Forfatter Berlie Doherty, Derek Landy, Jamila Gavin, Joseph Delaney, Mal Peet, Matt Haig, Philip Reeve, Robin Jarvis, Sam Llewellyn, Susan Cooper Forlag
ISBN 9781849393218 Antall sider 336
Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,1cm Vekt 272 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage), Anthologies (Children's / Teenage)