Heart-shaped (BOK)

Siobhan Parkinson

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Written with sensitivity, humour and a lightness of touch, HEART-SHAPED is a companion to Siobhan Parkinson's highly-acclaimed novel, BRUISED - for fans of Meg Rosoff, Aidan Chambers and David Levithan. Annie makes a startling discovery one day - and everything changes. She fears for the safety of her boyfriend Jonno, who has vanished, knowing he is in desperate trouble. Feeling alone, she clings to her dad, her only parent, but he can't fill in all the gaps in the puzzle that is Annie's life. Nor can her best friend. To do that, Annie has to look into her past and understand who her mother was, what happened to her and why. So the truth behind Jonno's disappearance - which is the story in BRUISED - becomes a mirror for what's happening in Annie's own life. The reader is desperate for him to come back, so that Annie can fully fit the pieces of her existence back together.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Siobhan Parkinson
Forlag
Hachette Kids Hodder Children
ISBN 9781444903607
Antall sider 208 Dimensjoner 13,2cm x 19,8cm x 2,7cm
Vekt 213 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories