Heated: Most Wanted Book 2 (BOK)

J Kenner

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand new erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But fierce passion comes at a high price. I grew up believing in right and wrong, good and evil, black and white - that there were some boundaries that could never be crossed. And then I met Tyler Sharp. Bold, charming, and dangerously sexy, Tyler always gets what he wants. But his smile can be deceiving, his dealings sordid, his ambitions ruthless. I thought I was the one woman strong enough to resist him, but our need for each other is too urgent to deny. One look and I'm in trouble. One touch and I'm hooked. One night and I'm his. And once I fall, there's no going back. INCLUDES, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN PRINT, THE BONUS STORY, TAKE ME. Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling reads? Check out the first Most Wanted novel, Evan Black's story in Wanted and don't miss J. Kenner's bestselling emotionally and erotically charged Stark series. Fall in love with Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild's irresistibly sexy romance in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me and Take Me.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter J Kenner
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215130
Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,9cm x 2,6cm Vekt 334 gram