Hellboy: v. 10: Crooked Man and Others (BOK)

Joshua Dysart, Mike Mignola

159,00 15900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
The Eisner Award-winning mini-series "The Crooked Man", by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare "They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships" by Mignola, Josh Dysart ("B.P.R.D.: 1947"), and Jason Shawn Alexander ("Abe Sapien: The Drowning"), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's "The Mole", from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and, Mignola's most recent solo outing, "In the Chapel of Moloch".


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2010 Forfatter Joshua Dysart, Mike Mignola
Dark Horse Comics
ISBN 9781595824776
Antall sider 160 Dimensjoner 17,8cm x 25,4cm x 0,8cm
Vekt 363 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Dave Stewart, Duncan Fegredo, Jason Shawn Alexander, Mike Mignola, Richard Corben Emner og form Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage), Horror & ghost stories, Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's / Teenage), Graphic novels

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende