Hollowpox - The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3 (BOK)

Jessica Townsend

174,00 17400 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. 'Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical ... quite simply one of the best children's books I've read in years' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike.

Morrigan Crow is determined, daring and ready for a new challenge: to step into her destiny as a Wundersmith, master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. She and her friends are proud to be in their second year of attendance at the magical Wundrous Society, and together they can face anything. But a strange illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning its peaceable Wunimals into mindless, vicious unnimals on the hunt.

As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it is up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her - and the rest of Nevermoor - in more danger than ever before ... Enter a world of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox.

Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: 'A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive' Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2020 Forfatter Jessica Townsend
Forlag
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN 9781510105300
Antall sider 464 Dimensjoner 22,3cm x 16,5cm x 4cm
Vekt 626 gram Originaltittel Hollowpox - The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: fantasy, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: spennende og eventyrlige fortellinger

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også