Hooey Higgins and the Awards of Awesomeness (BOK)

Steve Voake

79,00 7900
Nytt opplag ventes
Screwball antics on and off the footie pitch. Why does Twig never win an award? Why? Why? Anyway, he doesn't. In school assembly everyone else (even Basbo) wins Mr Croft's Awards Certificates - Sarah-Jane Silverton has so many that her parents have actually built an extension to display them all. There's only one solution: Hooey and Will decide to invent their own Awards Of Awesomeness, strategically tailored to Twig's...erm...talents. But one mayhem football game and one Green "innovation" later, Twig is still tragically prizeless. Will he ever be Awarded an Award, Awesome or otherwise? Sixth book in the "Hooey Higgins" series - perfect for fans of "Mr Gum", "Horrid Henry" and "Wimpy Kid". More than 80,000 copies of Steve's young Walker titles ("Daisy Dawson", "Hooey Higgins" and "Insect Detective") have been sold in the UK, US and Australia. Other titles: "Hooey Higgins and the Shark"; "Hooey Higgins and the Tremendous Trousers"; "Hooey Higgins and the Big Boat Race"; "Hooey Higgins Goes for Gold"; "Hooey Higgins and the Big Day Out".

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Steve Voake
Forlag
WALKER BOOKS
ISBN 9781406334302
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,7cm x 1,4cm
Vekt 135 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Emma Dodson Emner og form Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories