Hooey Higgins and the Big Day Out (BOK)

Steve Voake

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Like kayaks? Like hula? Like to hula ON a kayak? Read this book and you...might! Ever been up to your neck in a croc-infested swamp with enemy soldiers tracking your every move? Me neither! But don't let that stop you coming to the Outdoor Activity Centre, where Basbo is on red alert for sharky-sharks, Twig is searching for brains, courage and a heart (he's seen The Wizard of Oz) and Hooey is flying high - without a plane. Come on, there's no time for biscuits - slap your kayak and let's GO, GO, GO! This is the fifth book in the "Hooey Higgins" series - perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Horrid Henry. Other titles include: "Hooey Higgins and the Shark"; "Hooey Higgins and the Tremendous Trousers"; "Hooey Higgins and the Big Boat Race"; "Hooey Higgins Goes for Gold"; and, Book 6 to follow.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Steve Voake
Forlag
WALKER BOOKS
ISBN 9781406334296
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,7cm x 1,4cm
Vekt 116 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Emma Dodson Emner og form Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories