Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 (BOK)

Jaci Burton

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Jaci Burton - New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series - gets off the sports field and in to law enforcement with the first in her hot new contemporary romance series, Hope Flames. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. When it comes to love, they already know the rules...by heart. Thirty-two and finally setting up her veterinary practice in the town she once called home, Emma Burnett is on her own and loving it. Independent and driven, she's not letting any man get in the way of her dreams. Not again. That's fine with Luke McCormack. Divorced and hardly lacking in female company when he needs it, he's devoted to the only faithful companion in his life - his police dog. Still, there's something about Emma he can't shake. When a series of local break-ins leaves Emma vulnerable, she seeks help from the first man to spark her desire in years. And now they're giving each other something they thought they'd lost forever...hope. This is a series to warm your heart about second chances at love, first loves reunited, and finding love when and where you least expect it. Check out the next in the series, Hope Ignites, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance beginning with The Perfect Play.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215352
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,6cm
Vekt 364 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd