How to Tame Your Duke (BOK)

Juliana Gray

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
HOW TO TAME YOUR DUKE is the dazzling first novel in a new trilogy by historical romance writer Juliana Gray whose debut Affairs By Moonlight series was richly praised. Lose your heart to this witty and romantic story of three intrepid proncesses caught in a deadly plot. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch. England, 1888. Quiet and scholarly Princess Emilie has always avoided adventure, until she's forced to disguise herself as a tutor in the household of the imposing Duke of Ashland, a former soldier disfigured in battle and abandoned by his wife. When chance draws her into a secret liaison with the duke, Emilie can't resist the opportunity to learn what lies behind his forbidding mask, and find out what adventure really means...The duke never imagines that his son's tutor and his mysterious golden-haired beauty are one and the same. But when the true identity of his lover is laid bare, Moreland must face the demons in his past in order to safeguard both his lady - and his heart.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Juliana Gray
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472204875
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 14,2cm x 2,1cm x 19,7cm
Vekt 230 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Historical romance

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende