Hunt the Falcon (BOK)

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another fast-paced adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann. The team's number one enemy, Iranian terrorist Farhed Alizadeh, codename 'the Falcon', resurfaces as the mastermind behind a series of attacks on American diplomats across the globe. Crocker and his men are ordered to bring him to justice, and their hunt leads from Bangkok to Caracas, and finally to Iran itself, when the team go in 'full black' to take down their mark. Expect nonstop thrills from the first page to the very last full stop.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Forlag
HODDER & STOUGHTON
ISBN 9781444769081
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,7cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 240 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Thriller / suspense

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende