I am What I am (BOK)

John Barrowman

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
"Anything Goes" gave you the story so far, "I Am What I Am" reveals more about the man behind the television sensation, focusing on John's unique approach to life and love. Written with John's trademark style, the book will be filled with juicy titbits from behind the scenes of "Doctor Who" and "Torchwood", alongside heart-warming family anecdotes and personal revelations, including John's perspective on fame and how it has affected him. Also containing exclusive details about John's forthcoming role in "Desperate Housewives", "I Am What I Am" will allow intimate access to the multi-talented man himself - an unmissable treat for any fan.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Utgitt 2010
Forfatter John Barrowman Forlag
Michael O'Mara Books
ISBN 9781843174936 Antall sider 288
Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 1,7cm Vekt 256 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Andre medvirkende Carole E. Barrowman
Emner og form Television, Autobiography: arts & entertainment, Individual actors & performers, Musicals

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende