I Love Reading Phonics Level 5: The Cemetery Dance (BOK)

Lucy M. George

49,00 4900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
One special Halloween in every century, creatures of the night gather for something very spooky at a certain cemetery...it's the cemetery dance! The Cemetery Dance is one of a fantastic new fiction reading series for children aged 5+ that combines structured phonic progression with great artwork and fun stories. Devised with the help of an expert consultant, it is sure to enable children to achieve reading success. Specially created for use by both parents and teachers, I Love Reading Phonics is a dedicated, comprehensive reading scheme based on Synthetic Phonics and arranged in 7 progressive levels, giving plenty of practice in all the sounds of the English language. Each book includes clear information on Synthetic Phonics, a pronunciation grid and expert advice on how to get the most out of each title. Level 5 titles explore alternative spellings of consonants.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Lucy M. George
Tick Tock (Octopus Publishing
ISBN 9781848985889
Antall sider 24 Dimensjoner 13,5cm x 20,7cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 134 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Abigail Steel Illustratør Ayesha Lopez
Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes: Synthetic Phonics