In Her Shadow (BOK)

Louise Douglas

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? This is a dark, thrilling novel for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. From the author of The Screts Between Us, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this dark, thrilling novel that is perfect for your book group. It's set twenty years ago against a backdrop of dreamy Cornish summers, a place where childhood friendship becomes young love, where love becomes obsession, and where obsession ultimately ends in betrayal and a tragic death. This magical novel traces a web of memories back through the years from the present day, ultimately showing that no matter how much you might try to forget the past, the past never forgets you...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Louise Douglas
Forlag
Bantam Press
ISBN 9780593070215
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 16,1cm x 24cm x 3,3cm
Vekt 639 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)