In the Mood for Love (BOK)

Beth Ciotta

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Fans of Donna Kauffman, Melissa Foster and Jill Shalvis will be swept away by the delicious romance of Beth Ciotta in the tantalising fourth novel in her Cupcake Lovers series. THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN A SURPRISE FLING...IS FINDING TRUE AND LASTING LOVE. Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers, she never expected to be won over by the town's old-fashioned charms. But that was before she moved into the Victorian vacation home of her dreams and fell in with a man whose good looks and irresistible ways are anything but small-town...Sam McCloud is a widowed father of two. He and bossy, big-city Harper appear to have nothing in common...though the attraction they feel toward one another cannot be denied. But will their romance last longer than the day's headlines? There's more to Harper than meets the eye, and as it turns out, she needs to get married - fast. Little does Harper know that family-man Sam will do whatever it takes to keep her in Sugar Creek - even if that means taking matters into his own hands. And never letting her go...Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Beth Ciotta
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472209481
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,7cm x 2,1cm
Vekt 256 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance