Jack Kirby's Fourth World: Volume 4 (BOK)

Jack Kirby

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
This fourth and final volume of "Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus" collects the remaining issues of the classic 1970s series "The New Gods", "The Forever People", and "Mister Miracle" in chronological order as they originally appeared! As our heroes fight Darkseid's many minions while Darkseid himself continues his quest for the Anti-Life Equation, the series come to their end with the wedding of Mister Miracle and Big Barda. Also included in this volume are Kirby's sequel to "The New Gods" and the graphic novel "The Hunger Dogs", along with rarely seen Kirby art from DC's "Who's Who" series, all from the mid-1980s.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Jack Kirby
Diamond Comics
ISBN 9781401237462
Antall sider 424 Dimensjoner 16,9cm x 25,7cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 576 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Jack Kirby Emner og form Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's / Teenage), Graphic novels: superheroes & super-villains