Jonah and the Whale (BOK)

Lois Rock

49,00 4900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
My Very First Bible published to high acclaim in 2003 and its popular stories and bright illustrations have since gone onto provide the basis for a number of additional series including board books, big books, sticker and activity books. 12 key Bible stories have now been made available as great value, little paperbacks, offering a smart way of collecting multiple books for use in groups and classes, for award-giving, or for anyone wanting a pocket-money gift. The series includes: In the Beginning; Noah and the Ark; Moses and his Sister; Brave David; Jonah and the Whale; Daniel and the Lions; Baby Jesus; Jesus and the Storm; The Good Samaritan; The Lost Sheep; Our Father; and The Easter Story.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2011 Forfatter Lois Rock
Marston Book DMARSTO Orphans
ISBN 9780745963082
Antall sider 16 Dimensjoner 10,5cm x 13cm x 0,1cm
Vekt 381 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Alex Ayliffe Emner og form Bibles & bible stories (Children's / Teenage)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende