Inngår i
  • Engelske bøker - Opptil 40% rabatt

Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating - the perfect laugh out loud, friends to lovers romcom from the (BOK)

Christina Lauren

129,00 12900 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
'Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating is pure joy' Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game'Christina Lauren is my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O'Leary, author of The FlatshareJust friends. Just friends. JUST FRIENDS.

If they repeat it enough, maybe it'll be true . . .

Hazel knows she's a lot to take - and frankly, most men aren't up to the challenge. If her army of pets and taste for the absurd don't send them running, her lack of filter and tendency to say exactly the wrong thing will. Their loss.

Not everyone can handle a Hazel. Josh has known Hazel since college. From the first night they met - when she gracelessly threw up on his shoes - to when she sent him an unintelligible email while in a post-surgical haze, Josh has always thought of Hazel more as a spectacle than a peer.

But now, ten years later, after a cheating girlfriend has turned his life upside down, going out with Hazel is a breath of fresh air. Not that Josh and Hazel date. At least, not each other.

Because setting each other up on progressively terrible double blind dates means there's nothing between them . . .

right?New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren tells the laugh-out-loud, uplifting story of two people who are completely wrong for each other - in all the right ways. Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry'Witty and downright hilarious . .

. perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . .

. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'With exuberant humour and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout' Kirkus Reviews
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2019 Forfatter Christina Lauren
Forlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 9780349421872
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 19,9cm x 12,8cm x 2cm
Vekt 222 gram Originaltittel Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating - the perfect laugh out loud, friends to lovers romcom from the author of The Unhoneymooners
Emner og form Moderne romantikk