Kingfisher Readers: Tadpoles and Frogs (Level 1: Beginning t (BOK)

Thea Feldman

79,00 7900
Nytt opplag vurderes
This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone. Tadpoles and Frogs introduces readers to the fascinating life cycle of the frog, and includes information about a variety of different frogs from around the world. See for series information and for free audiobooks.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Thea Feldman
Macmillan DMACDIS Orphans
ISBN 9780753436615
Antall sider 32 Dimensjoner 15,2cm x 22,9cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 79 gram