Knight Quest (BOK)

Chris Blake

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur's heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Chris Blake
Forlag
Harper Collins Childrens Books
ISBN 9780007514007
Antall sider 176 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 20cm x 1,5cm
Vekt 140 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)