Leopards' Gold (BOK)

Jenny Nimmo

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
In the conclusion to this beautifully crafted trilogy, bestselling author Jenny Nimmo takes her readers on an extraordinary journey that will enthral any fan of magical fantasy. From the author of the Charlie Bone series and The Snow Spider. Fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Angie Sage's Septimus Heap will love the Red King's adventures. Many years have passed since King Timoken settled in Britain, and his majestic home is protected by the wizards Llyr and Eri, whose powerful enchantments make the great Red Castle and its people invisible whenever danger threatens. Then the castle bellman disappears. A trace of blood on the stairs is the only clue as to his fate. Could there be a traitor in their midst? Petrello and Tolomeo, the most inquisitive of Timoken's nine children, are determined to solve the mystery.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Jenny Nimmo
Forlag
Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN 9781405257343
Antall sider 368 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 20,2cm x 2,5cm
Vekt 250 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)