Lilac Starter Set (BOK)

1 019,00 1 01900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles: Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea! My Party Little Red Riding Hood How to Make a Pizza Stop That Robot! What Am I? Get the Fruit Look Out, Butterfly! Goldilocks and the Three Bears Stripes Cat and Dog Carry Me! The Big Turnip How to Make a Scarecrow The Frog Prince This is Me! The Pied Piper of Hamlin How to Make a Maraca! The Owl and the Pussycat What's in the Egg? The Ugly Duckling My Friend Joe


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forlag
ISBN 9780007938049 Antall sider 352
Dimensjoner 15cm x 21cm x 2,2cm Vekt 1580 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes