Literacy Edition Storyworlds Stage 4, Once Upon a Time World Stories 4 Pack (BOK)

Susan Akass, Helen Floate

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Part of the "Storyworlds" series, this pack contains the four Stage Four "Once-Upon-a-Time World" stories: "The Ant and the Dove", "The Sun and the Wind", "Little Rabbit" and "Town Mouse and Country Mouse". Each stage of "Storyworlds" provides a carefully structured introduction of words and language. The different worlds ensure that these are introduced and practised in a variety of contexts. Stages Four, Five and Six adopt a broadening structure to encourage the move to independent reading. Between 20 and 40 new words are added at each of these three stages, and continued repetition of text helps to maintain the build-up of confidence.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 1996 Forfatter Helen Floate, Susan Akass
Pearson Publ Oxford Heinemann
ISBN 9780435091309
Antall sider 12 Dimensjoner 17,6cm x 21,7cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 200 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes