Lost and Found (BOK)

Lilian Carmine

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Joey Halloway is looking to the future. Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured. But first, she must face her past She's never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn't know anything about her father - could these be related? In search for answers, she stands to lose it all Enrolling at 'The Gathering', an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it's not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey's inquisitive ears. But there is someone - or something - that doesn't want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her...It is the thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. It is a romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Lilian Carmine
Forlag
EBURY PRESS
ISBN 9780091953430
Antall sider 400 Dimensjoner 12,6cm x 19,8cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 368 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende