Love Like the Movies (BOK)

Victoria Van Tiem

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Kenzi Shaw has her life scripted out down to the last line - the career she's building as an up-and-coming marketing exec, the gorgeous fiance (Bradley) she'll marry in a fairytale wedding, the children they'll raise in her dream home. But when heart-breaking ex Shane comes back into her life, life starts going off the script ...Shane tries to win Kenzi over by re-enacting all the rom com movies they used to watch together - Sleepless in Seattle, Bridget Jones' Diary, Pretty Woman and Dirty Dancing to name a few. He's just a guy, standing in front of a girl, asking her to trust him again. But has he really changed? Not only is her head in a spin over Shane, but now her job is on the line. And with her perfect sister in law showing up every tiny thing Kenzi does wrong, she feels like she's permanently in the corner. Should she risk her sensible life for the chance of a Happy Ever After? One thing's for sure, when Shane meets Kenzi (again), she's suddenly not so sure just who her leading man is ...Perfect for fans of From Notting Hill with Love ...Actually and You Had Me at Hello. Grab some popcorn, hit the sofa and enjoy this feel-good and very funny novel.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Victoria Van Tiem
Forlag
PAN
ISBN 9781447269731
Antall sider 300 Dimensjoner 13,2cm x 19,7cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 214 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende