Magic Farm: Friends Forever! (BOK)

Ashley Birch

49,00 4900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them. Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow ...The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Ashley Birch
Forlag
EGMONT CHILDREN'S BOOKS
ISBN 9781405255295
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 1,4cm
Vekt 118 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Sticker & stamp books