Melting the Ice (BOK)

Jaci Burton

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could use some publicity. That's when her brother suggests his best friend as a model-hockey player Drew Hogan. Carolina and Drew already have a history - a hot one, back in college. Unforgettable for Carolina, but for Drew, just another slap shot. This time, though, it's different. His perfect body would be for professional use only. This time, she could use him. Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw her emotions, convince her to let down her guard and let him in just one more time...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215536
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,8cm x 1,9cm
Vekt 244 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance