Millwall: The Complete Record (BOK)

Richard Lindsay, Eddie Tarrant

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
This is the ultimate guide to Millwall, containing all the statistics from every season, matches to remember, star players and much more. It is fully-illustrated with many previously-unseen photographs. It is the perfect present for any Millwall supporter. "Millwall: The Complete Record" is the official record of the Lions since their formation in 1885. Written by Richard Lindsay, this book is the definitive guide to Millwall and will be on the wish list of every Lions fan. The story of Millwall FC, from its beginnings in the 19th century to the present day, is covered in fascinating detail. It is followed by profiles of the club's great players, the managers, matches to remember and a history of the grounds. In addition, the full season-by-season record of every first-team League and Cup game Millwall have contested is documented. Summaries, records and statistics complete the picture. The result is a volume that is an essential addition to the bookshelves of any Lions fan. Put simply, this is a book that provides everything any Millwall fan, and indeed any football fan, would want to know about Millwall football club.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Utgitt 2010
Forfatter Eddie Tarrant, Richard Lindsay Forlag
DB Publishing
ISBN 9781859838334 Antall sider 576
Dimensjoner 15,6cm x 23,4cm x 4,2cm Vekt 1345 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Football (Soccer, Association football), Sports teams & clubs

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende