Misfit (BOK)

Elle (author) Kennedy

157,00 15700 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
The start of an addictive New Adult romance series from bestselling author Elle Kennedy, where the only thing more dangerous than the students are the secrets they're keeping . . .

Perfect for fans of Elle's Off-Campus series, Erin Watt's Paper Princess and Gossip GirlWelcome to Sandover Prep, where the delinquents roam the halls . . .

and you can't trust a soul. RJ's senior year is going to be hell. He's being sent to Sandover Prep - an ivy-covered all-boys boarding school for rich delinquents.

Knowing that a misfit hacker like him will never belong at a place like Sandover, RJ decides there's no point making friends or trying to fit in . . .

that is, until he meets a gorgeous girl in the woods on campus. Sloane is pure temptation, with a sharp tongue and an ice princess attitude RJ is determined to crack. Except there's a catch.

Sloane is the headmaster's daughter. And forbidden fruit. Good thing RJ doesn't believe in rules.

He wants her bad, and he's going to win her over if it kills him. Unless her ex-boyfriend kills him first. The ruling king of Sandover will stop at nothing to get rid of his competition.

If RJ wants to survive prep school and win Sloane's heart, he'll need to get people on his side - and fast.
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter Elle (author) Kennedy
Forlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 9780349435930
Antall sider 432 Dimensjoner 12,6cm x 19,6cm x 3,4cm
Vekt 297 gram Originaltittel Misfit
Emner og form Moderne romantikk