Monty Python's Flying Circus Just the Words Volume One (BOK)

218,00 21800 Veil. pris 249,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Monty Python's Flying Circus was first broadcast in October 1969. This newly originated volume contains the complete unexpurgated scripts of the original television series (except for the animation bits) from Episode One to Episode Twenty-three inclusive. Everyone's favourite classic sketches - all eminently quotable - are here including the Architect's Sketch, Arthur 'Two Sheds' Jackson, Whicker Island, Working-class playwright, The Larch, Nudge Nudge, Hell's Grannies, It's the Arts, Albatross, Ministry of Silly Walks, Election Night Special [Silly and Sensible Parties], Epsom furniture race, Derby Council v.

All Blacks rugby match, Dead Parrot, and - it is no exaggeration to say - many, many more.
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2019 Forfatter
Methuen Publishing
ISBN 9780413778192
Dimensjoner 23,3cm x 15,4cm x 2,6cm Vekt 542 gram
Emner og form Humor