Inngår i
  • Engelsk pocket - 2 for 200,-

Mr Wrong Number - TikTok made me buy it! The addictive romance for fans of The Love Hypothesis (BOK)

Lynn Painter

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS_______Bad luck has always followed Olivia.

But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up. Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction .

. . He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy.

Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging. Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy? Or turn up the heat .

. . ?_______READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:'Impossible to put down.

Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review'Oh my goodness. This. Book.

Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter Lynn Painter
Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 9781405954426
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 19,7cm x 12,8cm x 2,6cm
Vekt 250 gram Originaltittel Mr Wrong Number - TikTok made me buy it! The addictive romance for fans of The Love Hypothesis
Emner og form Moderne litteratur, Moderne romantikk

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende