My Lord and Spymaster (BOK)

Joanna Bourne

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. A daring beauty, she's infamous for taking chances...Now she'll risk everything for love. Raised as a poor but cunning pickpocket, Jess Whitby has grown into a wealthy young woman. But when her father is wrongly accused of selling secrets to Napoleon, she must rely on her guile to save him. She never dreamed her search for the real traitor would begin by waking up naked in a captain's bed. Or how little she'd mind...Captain Sebastian Kennett finds himself infatuated with the courageous spirit of the kidnap victim he saves. She's equally enthralled by his commanding strength - until she discovers that this spellbinding seaman could be traitor she's hunting, and the man to determine her both her father's fate and her future too. For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady, The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Joanna Bourne
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472222473
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 3,1cm
Vekt 441 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd